

Munger University, Munger (Bihar)

(Estd in 2018 under Bihar State University (Amendment) Act.2016 (Bihar Act-1/2017)) Administrative Block, Shastrinagar, Munger-811201

Notification No.:-17.5/2023

In accordance with the provisions of University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations 2023, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) with following members:-

(1) Prof. (Dr.) Manju Kumari - Chairperson Head, University Dept. of Philosophy, Munger University, Munger

(2) Dr. Amitabh Kumar Biswas - Member Head, University Dept. of Bangla, Munger University, Munger

(3) Dr. Grish Chandra Pandey - Member Head, University Dept. of Histroy, Munger University, Munger

(4) Prof. (Dr.) Ajit Kumar Thakur - Member Prof.-in-charge, B.R.M. College, Munger

Munger University, Munger

(5) Dr. Sanjay Kumar - Member Proctor, Munger University, Munger

(6) Sakshee Mishra - Special Invite Student, P.G. Dept. of English, R.D. & D.J. College, Munger.

The term of the Chairperson & above members shall be for a period of two years. The term of special invite, shall be one year.

Sd/-Registrar Munger University, Munger

Memo No.:-Est6/5911-5920/23 Date: 08/07/23

Copy to :-

1. Above members of the committee,

2. PA to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor/Registrar, Munger University, Munger,

3. PRO, Munger University, Munger,

4. Notification Assistant, Munger University, Munger,

Registrar
Munger University, Munger